2011 Newbattle Staff Photograph

Hover the mouse over a face to see the person's name and the department they taught in

Click here for a full-size version (you will not be able to hover the mouse over the faces to see the names)

Sarah Wozniak (PT Guidance/English) Christine Burt (Admin Manager) Margaret Smith (Office) Claire Miller (English) Helen Hannan (Head of Home Economics) Susan Bennett (Head of Sciences) Mylène Leslie (Head of Modern Languages) Bob Foley (Head of PE) Graham Moffat (Depute Headteacher) Trevor Leach (Acting Depute Headteacher) John Wilson (Acting Headteacher) Mark Baxter (PE) Deirdre O'Brien (Chemistry) Karen Wyse (Business Education) Louise Montgomery (Biology) Christine McKimmie (Chemistry) Evelyn Hogg (Head of Learning Support) Gail Jackson (Office/Support for Learning) Karen Peacock (Office) Lee Grieve (Office) Jim Mutch (Acting Head of RME) Nicola Watson (Depute Headteacher) Lisa McKenzie (English) Nicola Watson (Depute Headteacher) Anya Reynolds (Art) Shona Wilkie (Music) Edyta Gruzlinska-Bachman (Learning Support/Reprographics) Caroline Galloway (Learning Support/Reprographics) Doreen Jansch (PT Guidance/Physics) Dave Baur (CDT) Ronnie Napier (Maths) Annette Alexander (PE) Charlene Blair (CDT) Gillian Carruthers (English) Lisa Bryce (Modern Languages) Louise Beveridge (Support for Learning) Lynne Lamb (Support for Learning) Lynsey Nimmo (Positive Behaviour and Learning Officer) Kirsty Baird (Modern Languages) Joyce Knox (Head of Business/ICT/Vocational) Marion MacInnes (Office) Fiona Bain (Home Economics) Claire Bocian (Biology) Morven Murphy (Music) Ross Thomson (Head of CDT) Joe Moore (Geography) Katie O'Hara (Support for Learning) Colin Inverarity (Acting Head of Geography) Laura Porteous (Music) Simon Tyler (Physics) Kelvin McEwen (PT English) Liam Porteous (English) Donald Anderson (PE) David Watkins (Maths) Catriona Gracie (PT Guidance/Home Economics) Andrew Wilson (PE) John Glen (PT Guidance/Maths) Richard Watt (CDT) (English) Anne Miller (Maths) Rachel Forbes (Maths) Hermione Syme (Modern Languages) Caroline Philp (Head of Chemistry) David Owens (Physics) Hannah Henry (Acting PT Guidance/RME) Nicola Maynes (Head of Music) John McRobbie (Library)