2002 Newbattle Staff Photograph

Hover the mouse over a face to see the person's name and the department they taught in

The information on this photo is not entirely complete - if you have any additions or corrections to the information displayed, please email the webmaster

Click here for a full-size version (you will not be able to hover the mouse over the faces to see the names)

Christine McPhillips (Modern Languages) Moyra Hughson (English/Support for Learning) Annie Horsman (Modern Languages) Caroline McBlain (Maths) Jane Campbell (Maths) Megan Stuart (English) Pamela Strachan (Biology) Anne Hubbard (Support for Learning) Nicola Cornfoot (Maths) Andrea Walsh (APT English) Maureen Ritchie (Support Base) John Maloney (English) Aileen Cairns (Home Economics) Paddy Smith (PT Home Economics) Albert Harris (English) Claire Thom (Biology/PT Guidance) Anne Slaven (Office) Charlotte Sandeman (Geography) Bill Tait (Art/PT Guidance) Jim Murdoch (Physics/PT Guidance) Sandy McPake (PT Physics) Bob Martin (Maths/PT Guidance) Jim Crichton (PT Technical) Helen Heneghan (Art) Donald Wilson (Computing) Mary Cameron (Library) Anne Miller (Maths) Annette Whyte (PE) Jennifer Russell (English) Bob Jenner (History/PT Guidance) Lynne Lamb (Support for Learning) Melanie Lear (Art) Lorraine Gifford (Modern Languages) Andrew Wilson (PE) Christine Hamilton (PE) Keith Knox (Technical) Chalmers Smith (APT Outdoor Education) Graham Dick (Technical) Colin Inverarity (Geography) John Glen (Maths) Peter Gray (PT Art) Alan Gilroy (Chemistry/PT Science) Andy Pilcher (Music) John Ramsay (Technical/PT Guidance) John Gillespie (PT PE) John Cunningham (PT Geography) Diane Falconer (Business Education) Robbie Young (ICT) Susan Bennett (Biology/Whole School ST) Lee Grieve (Office) Bob Clark (PT Chemistry) John Frame (History) Brian Walker (PT History) Sheila Leverett (PE) Donald Robertson (Technical) Janis Hogg (Modern Languages) Frank Palko (Maths) Graham Moffat (PT Biology) Anne Hoffman (Support for Learning) Eona Beveridge (Support for Learning) Denise Henderson (Office) Lorraine Cormack (PT Music) David Hogg (PT Modern Languages) Catherine Thomson (Music) Morag Lyall (Chemistry) Duncan Sangster (Assistant Headteacher/Art) Colin Taylor (Headteacher) Mark Edie (Depute Headteacher) Maureen Tait (Assistant Headteacher/Modern Studies) Pat Phillips (PE) Morven Wallace (Music) Margaret Smith (Office) Christine Burt (Office)